Home

apcugvirtualconf

VIRTUAL TECHNOLOGY CONFERENCE (VTC)
Saturday, August 17, 2019
1:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET — 12:00 – 3:00 CT
11:00 – 2:00 MT — 10:00 – 1:00 PT

WEBSITE ROUNDTABLE
4:15 pm – 3:15 pm – 2:15 pm – 1:15 pm

APCUG’s Virtual Technology Conferences are FREE!

 

Registration closes @ 11:59 PM ET on August 16

·         Attend using your computer, tablet or phone with the Zoom.us app.

·         Download the app for the device you will be using at:

https://zoom.us/download

·         Sessions are 50 minutes with time for Q&A

·         Register once via Eventbrite

·         You do not need an Eventbrite account to attend the conference

You do not need a Zoom account to attend the VTC

·         Before the event, you will receive an email with directions and links for attending both conference tracks, as well as the Let’s Talk ROUND TABLE.

·         Day of conference, after connecting via Zoom, it is very helpful if you sign into each presentation you attend via the Chat Box; first and last name you used to register at Eventbrite.

·         Why? If all of the questions aren’t answered during the session, the rest of the answers will be sent to you. Or, there might be a handout.

Register at Eventbrite

 More information at:  https://www.apcug2.org

Questions: Contact virtualconferences@apcug.org